Versatile Blogger Award | Crypt Nominations

Versatile Blogger

Thank you very much to Wolke’s Welt for nominating this blog for “The Versatile Blogger” award! – Danke! :-) – According to the rules, here’s something about me:

1. I’m addicted to music;

2. I love chocolate and coffee;

3. I’d love to visit Jordan and Israel;

4. I love posting to my blog :-);

5. Photography is a kind of shelter to me;

6. I miss my dog Keelah… a lot;

7. I’d like to learn German.

And here are my nominations:

 

These are the rules for the “TheVersatile Blogger” Award:

Nominate 15 fellow bloggers;
Inform the bloggers of their nomination;
Share 7 random things about yourself;
Thank the blogger who nominated you;
Add the Versatile Blog Award picture on your blog post.

18 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award | Crypt Nominations

  1. Obrigado pela nomeação.
    Mas eu vou deixar passar o Natal e o Ano Novo, e só depois vou pegar nesta “ponta”. Mas também vou adulterar um pouco as regras e fazer a coisa à minha maneira. :-)

  2. Thank you for the nomination!!!
    It means so much to me that you enjoy my writing.
    I started following you a while back because you create beautiful images.
    It’s nice to have the appreciation reciprocated :)

    Thanks again,
    Tricia

    • That’s right :-). I’ve read that you’re a buddhist. I’m a free Christian and I read a lot about all religions. I’ve practiced Tai Chi Chuan for a couple of years and I have a great sympathy for Eastern philosophies.

      • Yes, I am :) I think religion is a good thing, but I (excuse me) could throw up if I see what church does to the people ;) We can learn so much from other cultures & religions. I respect everyone as long as they respect me. I ve read you want to learn a bit german. Let s start with: I wish to you to have a nice 4. Advent:

        Ich wünsche Dir einen schönen 4. Advent :)

  3. Congratulations and Warmest Wishes to You, Almeida. It’s very kind of you to nominate name for this wards. I appreciate your kind gesture and encouragement. “Thank You, once again.” Best Regards. !!!

Leave a Reply

